SKU: SSR-002-MP3 Category:


Here is the complete “Awkward Stage” album — ten tracks – with no vocals, as downloadable MP3.

“Awkward Stage” – Instrumental Tracks

Words and Music by Bill Berry!

Click the track clips below to sample the music.

  1. Awkward Stage  3:29
  2. Big Heart  2:58
  3. The Piano Tuner with the Lazy Eye  4:42
  4. Crabs  4:48
  5. Love is the New Black  2:38
  6. The Brick  3:19
  7. 3 Girls in a 2nd Story Window  4:22
  8. Cross Country Love  3:59
  9. The Day We Stole Steve Martin (featuring Steve Martin)  6:32
  10. (You Was) Nobody Then  2:46

Produced by Ted Blaisdell & Bill Berry
“Crabs” produced by Michael Frondelli

Bill Berry – acoustic guitars
Tony Braunagel – drums and percussion
Freebo – bass
Ed Tree, James Harrah, Adam Gorgoni – electric guitar
Mitchell Forman – piano, organ, accordion
Bob Malone – piano
Noam Pikelny – banjo
Aubrey Richmond – fiddle
Tom Peterson – saxophones, clarinet
Lee Thomburg – trumpet
Ira Nepus – trombone
J. Grace Leavitt – whistle
Steve Martin – Steve Martin

All songs written and arranged by Bill Berry
Published by Cadence on the Plow Music (BMI)
Mixed Michael Frondelli
Mastered by Gene Grimaldi at Oasis Mastering, Burbank, CA
Horn arrangements on “The Brick,” “Cross Country Love,” and “Nobody Then” by Tom Peterson

Songwriter’s Square Records
© 2016 Bill Berry. All Rights Reserved.


You may also like…