Ten tracks to make you smile for a while . . . get the CD shipped to you, and also get the free MP3 album download immediately after purchase!

  1. Awkward Stage  3:29
  2. Big Heart  2:58
  3. The Piano Tuner with the Lazy Eye  4:42
  4. Crabs  4:48
  5. Love is the New Black  2:38
  6. The Brick  3:19
  7. 3 Girls in a 2nd Story Window  4:22
  8. Cross Country Love  3:59
  9. The Day We Stole Steve Martin (featuring Steve Martin)  6:32
  10. (You Was) Nobody Then  2:46

Produced by Ted Blaisdell & Bill Berry
“Crabs” produced by Michael Frondelli

Bill Berry – lead vocals and acoustic guitars
Tony Braunagel – drums and percussion
Freebo – bass
Ed Tree, James Harrah, Adam Gorgoni – electric guitar
Mitchell Forman – piano, organ, accordion
Bob Malone – piano
Siedah Garrett, Cynthia Willis, Charity McCrary, Charles McCrary, Cynthia Carle, Amy Engelhardt, Katie Campbell, Melodye Perry, Crystal Pounds, Andrea Jones – vocals
Noam Pikelny – banjo
Aubrey Richmond – fiddle
Tom Peterson – saxophones, clarinet
Lee Thomburg – trumpet
Ira Nepus – trombone
J. Grace Leavitt – whistle
Steve Martin – Steve Martin

All songs written and arranged by Bill Berry
Published by Cadence on the Plow Music (BMI)
Mixed Michael Frondelli
Mastered by Gene Grimaldi at Oasis Mastering, Burbank, California
Horn arrangements on “The Brick,” “Cross Country Love,” and “Nobody Then” by Tom Peterson

Songwriter’s Square Records
© 2016 Bill Berry. All Rights Reserved.

Additional information

Weight .30 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .25 in